UPCOMING SHOWS

  • MOI - Season 2016

  • Sat., Oct. 1 - Cranston, RI
  • Sun., Oct. 2 - Kingston, NY
  • Tue., Oct. 4 - Boston, MA
  • Thu., Oct 6 - Montclair, NJ
  • Fri., Oct. 7 - Hagerstown, MD
  • Sat., Oct. 8 - Atlantic City, NJ
  • Sun., Oct. 9 - Virginia Beach, VA
  • Fri., Oct. 14 - Milwaukee, WI
  • Sat., Oct. 15 - Kansas City, MO
  • Sun., Oct. 16 - Osceola, IA
  • Tue., Oct. 18 - Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Wed., Oct. 19 - St. Charles, IL
  • Thu., Nov. 17 - Orange, CA
  • Fri., Nov. 18 - Phoenix, AZ
  • MOI - Season 2017

  • Fri., Jan. 6 - Valley Center, CA
  • Fri., Jan. 13 - Valley Center, CA
  • Fri., Feb. 10 - Lancaster, NJ
  • Sat., Feb. 11 - Bethlehem, PA
  • Sun., Feb. 12 - Westbury, NY
  • Fri., Feb. 17 - Glenside, PA
  • Sun., Feb. 19 - Ft. Pierce, FL
  • Mon., Feb 20 - St. Petersburg, FL
  • Wed., Feb. 22 - Ft. Myers, FL
  • Thu., Feb. 23 - Coral Springs, FL
  • Fri., Feb.24 - Jacksonville, FL

Acts may be substituted without prior notice