UPCOMING SHOWS

  • MOI - Season 2017

  • Fri., Jan. 6 - Valley Center, CA
  • Fri., Jan. 13 - Valley Center, CA
  • Wed., Feb. 8 – Virginia Beach, VA
  • Thu., Feb. 9 – Englewood, NJ
  • Fri., Feb. 10 - Lancaster, PA
  • Sat., Feb. 11 - Bethlehem, PA
  • Sun., Feb. 12 - Westbury, NY
  • Thu., Feb. 16 – New Brunswick, NJ
  • Fri., Feb. 17 - Glenside, PA
  • Sun., Feb. 19 - Ft. Pierce, FL
  • Mon., Feb 20 - St. Petersburg, FL
  • Wed., Feb. 22 - Ft. Myers, FL
  • Thu., Feb. 23 - Coral Springs, FL
  • Fri., Feb.24 - Jacksonville, FL

Acts may be substituted without prior notice